To Hell with Prizes 2011 shortlist

The shortlist for To Hell with Prizes 2011 is here. Congratulations to the following unpublished novelists and the literary agents who represent them:

I Shall Never Know to Quit by Neil Addison – Cathryn Summerhayes at William Morris Endeavor
Ella Fay by Anna Hope – Caroline Wood at Felicity Bryan Associates
Static by J C McFetrige – Dinah Wiener at Dinah Wiener Ltd
The Ice Barn by Ian Pike – Luigi Bonomi at Luigi Bonomi Agency
Spanked! by Paul Scott – Dorie Simmonds at Dorie Simmonds Agency

The winner will be announced on 10th April 2011.

3 responses to “To Hell with Prizes 2011 shortlist

  1. Cathryn Summerhayes

    Thrilled about this. It was lifechanging for David Whitehouse so fingers crossed for Neil.

  2. Pingback: Tweets that mention To Hell with Prizes 2011 shortlist | independent publishing just got hotter --

  3. Thrilled that Paul Scott has been shortlisted for SPANKED! We can’t wait for the 10th April. Thank you to the judges. Dorie Simmonds of the Dorie Simmonds Agency

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s